The Tomorrow Song

This video was made as a tribute to Shirley Temple. Shirley Temple formerly was an American actress, singer, dancer who began her career at the age of three. As a successful child star in the Hollywood at that time, her popularity is still acknowledged by people in her next generation. As she’s adult, she has interest in American politics and social organizations. Now, she is about 84 years old.

I just know this “Tomorrow” song from my friend. The video is absolutely lovely… I really like it 🙂

Lyric:

The sun’ll come out

Tomorrow

Bet your bottom dollar

That tomorrow

There’ll be sun!

Just thinking about

Tomorrow

Clears away the cobwebs

And the sorrow

‘Til there’s none!

When I’m stuck in a day

That’s gray and lonely

I just stick out my chin

And grin, and say – Oh!

The sun’ll come out

Tomorrow

So ya gotta hang on

‘Til tomorrow

Come what may

Tomorrow! Tomorrow! I love ya, tomorrow

You’re always a day away

Chorus

Tomorrow! Tomorrow! I love ya, tomorrow

You’re always a day away! *2

Source: http://www.elyrics.net/

Leave a Reply

